On Internet Radio WOS Radio

Jeannine will be featured on two segments of the Women Of Substance Internet Radio under We've Got It Covered.

These are cover songs recorded by Jeannine O'Neal

UNDER THE BOARDWALK will be featured on the

"HIP 50S & 60S" SHOW 

Airs October 1-31 at 3 PM ET (noon PT)

AND DON'T SIT UNDER THE APPLE TREE (WITH ANYONE ELSE BUT ME & CALL ME IRRESPONSIBLE will be featured on the

 

"SOPHISTICATED STANDARDS" SHOW 

Airs October 1-31 at 7 PM ET (4 PM PT)

www.WOSRadio.com

 

SHOWS